Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GINO ANGULO

GINO ANGULO

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GINO ANGULO
"Its always a pleasure to work with Justin!"
Profile photo of Connor Kelly

Connor Kelly

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Kelly
"We switched from AAA to State Farm a little over a year ago and couldn’t be happier. Having a State Farm agent like Justin Mosley provides us with the local business model we were looking for. He is personable, professional, and always willing to go above and beyond for his clients. In fact, when I was in a car accident I called Justin right away and he even came out to the scene! Along with making us feel like family, he’s worked to get us a better price for our coverage than any other quote we’ve received. Thanks Justin and State Farm."
Profile photo of Socheel Owens

Socheel Owens

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Socheel Owens
"Great place, very helpful. Very friendly atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Alexander Perez

Alexander Perez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Perez
"Justin Mosley's Insurance provides exceptional coverage and customer service. Their policies are comprehensive and competitively priced, offering peace of mind to customers. The claims process is straightforward and efficient, with prompt payouts. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful, making the entire experience hassle-free. I highly recommend Justin Mosley's Insurance for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Tafoya

Lizbeth Tafoya

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Tafoya
"Recently switched to Justin Mosley State Farm Insurance and couldn't be happier! Customer service was super friendly and helped me find the perfect policy without any hassle. Rates are competitive, and I feel confident knowing I'm covered. Highly recommend checking them out for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Martha Perez

Martha Perez

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Perez
"The other day I stoped by to do my payment and I just want to say that the customer service was super great! The name of the young lady that helped me is Lizbeth! Best Insurance place😁"
Profile photo of Evelyn Fonseca

Evelyn Fonseca

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Fonseca
"Navigating insurance can be daunting, but Justine Mosley's team made it a seamless experience. Their personalized service and attention to detail really stood out. They were quick to answer all my questions and made sure I had the right coverage for my needs. Highly recommend them for their professionalism and customer care!"
Profile photo of gustavo espindola

gustavo espindola

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gustavo espindola
"Great office!very nice👍"
Profile photo of Jorge Jimenez

Jorge Jimenez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Jimenez
"I've had the pleasure of working exclusively with Justin Mosley at State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the level of service he provides. Justin's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to his clients are truly exceptional. Whenever I've had questions or concerns about my coverage, Justin has been there to provide clear explanations and guidance. He goes above and beyond to ensure that I have the right coverage tailored to my needs, and his responsiveness and attention to detail have given me peace of mind knowing that my insurance matters are in good hands. I highly recommend Justin Mosley and State Farm Insurance for their outstanding service and commitment to customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Analee Alvarez

Analee Alvarez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Analee Alvarez
"Lorena is such a nice person!"
Profile photo of Alia Castro

Alia Castro

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alia Castro
"This is a great office"
Profile photo of Kate Robles

Kate Robles

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Robles
"They do a great job and there helpful"
Profile photo of Julisa Padilla

Julisa Padilla

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julisa Padilla
"I made a call over the phone because I had some questions and they gave me a call back the same day, super reliable."
Profile photo of Jeremy Crandell

Jeremy Crandell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Crandell
"Justin is the best, very helpful always takes care of myself and the family have used him as our insurance agent for many years, provides excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Stop by the office or give him a call and see for yoursel."
Profile photo of Leesang Saesee

Leesang Saesee

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leesang Saesee
"justin is really nice and helpful!! 👍🏿"
Profile photo of Jocelyn

Jocelyn

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Giselle Reyes

Giselle Reyes

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Reyes
"Loren and Justin are really nice they do great work and their costumer service is great as well!!"
Profile photo of Jose Espindola

Jose Espindola

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Espindola
"Thank you very much Justin mostly for you’re help, you have the best staff ,highly recommend this office ."
Profile photo of natalie

natalie

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natalie
"Definitely recommend!! Amazing customer service and super friendly.😊"
Profile photo of Alicia Perez

Alicia Perez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Perez
"Had an amazing experience with this insurance company. Customer service was amazing 😊"
Profile photo of Angel Vargas

Angel Vargas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Vargas
"Justin Mosley's State Farm Insurance Team delivers exceptional service and tranquility. Customer service is always a 10/10. Highly recommended for all your insurance requirements :)"
Profile photo of Francisco Barajas

Francisco Barajas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Barajas
"I can't say enough good things about their insurance service. They were friendly, efficient, and made the whole process a piece of cake. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Victor

Victor

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor
"I had the best insurance experience ever! The team was so helpful, they made the whole process a breeze. Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Farmas

Farmas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farmas
"Outstanding experience with the insurance team. Quick to respond, super knowledgeable, and incredibly friendly. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Hernandez

Alejandro Hernandez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Hernandez
"Great experience! Super efficient and friendly staff. Made insurance simple and stress-free."